In the video I go over all of these discipline priest macros 9.0.2. Single targets don’t need to be over your mouseover. Otherwise Penance will always be cast on your focused target. La majeure partie d'entre eux sont accessible via la plateforme twitch et peuvent être mise à jour … For more advanced ones Click Here For an Addon With Premade 7.0 Macros, (video tutorial for all the macros at the bottom), Macro Code#showtooltip /cast [@mouseover,help] [help,nodead] [@targettarget,help,nodead] [@player] Power Word: Shield. For instance, I want to program a lower ranked PW:S into Healbot. Hold “alt” and click your keybind to cast Holy Fire. I’ve been using it for 3 or 4 years now and it saves time, but just like every other WoW addon ever made it’s not required to have, only a timesaver and a helpful tool that streamlines gameplay more. You might want to proof-read your comments before posting them. Dans la lignée de nos guide WoW Classic nous vous proposons nos addons et comment les installer.. Installer un Addon sur WoW classic est un tâche assez simple. DoT longer than 15 sec is calculated as 15sec duration. Quick Facts; Level: 60. The shield enjoys the full protection of the player's armor, parry and dodge, partial resists, and other forms of damage mitigation: only damage which would actually injure the player will be absorbed by the shield. Posted on: 12-01-2012 - Updated on: 02-01-2014 - viewed 22685 times. assignment Copy CLASSIC-WEAKAURA import string help. So I tried to create a macro and using Healbot to … How it Works – Casts Penance on your single target if you have no focus target. So, what are you waiting for? Doesn't work. Description: The goal of this macro is to dps a mob and shield SMARTLY without changing targets … Both those macros should work as intended. Live Beta Classic. Le leveling n'est pas facile d'accès dans WoW Classic, en particulier pour les joueurs n'ayant pas connu l'époque de Vanilla. Since Patch 3.0, the combat log has shown exact fig